Ewa Orchid Society

Home | Bulletin Board | Newsletters | Board of Directors | LINKS | Photos


President - Roy Andrade

1st VP - Clem Roldan 

2nd VP - Rick Farala 

3rd VP - Richard Chong 

Treasurer - Val Cadiz 

Corresponding Secretary - Norma Valdez 

Recording Secretary - Angelica Covington 

Members At Large:        Velma Chong  

                                     Myrna Canonco 

                                     Gussie Hayashi

                                     Loretta Dugan

                                    Ron Davin


Newsletter Editors -  Sheila Andrade 

Contact & Mailing Address:

Ewa Orchid Society

PO Box 60442 

Ewa Beach, HI  96706


  Incoming and returning we welcome you as our 2014 Board of Directors.

On behalf of the Ewa Orchid Society we thank you, Barbara Young for your years of service.  Your commitment to the society and its members is greatly rewarded by your act of kindness.